Tien Tao Program - 9 Books

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2.00 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

The systematic core training for the 9 Books of the Tien Tao program is breath control.  Progress in breath control leads to higher mental and physical processes.  Each book has 4 methods to master in one month.

Levels 1-3: Movements and exercises to help prevent and eliminate sickness and prolong a healthy life.

Levels 4-6: Movements and exercises to return youthfulness and develop and circulate Chi energy.

Levels 7-9: Movement and exercises to help tranquilize the mind and harmonize the will, thus achieving longevity with a strong and healthy body and mind.

To accomplish these goals, the body and mind is brought together in harmony basd on systematic breathing techniques.  One must fully concentrate and practise the methods daily.

Learn Chi Kung Today!